The Division 2 Server Maintenance Scheduled for April 16
Patch Notes The Division 2

The Division 2 Server Maintenance Scheduled for April 16

Nathan Lees
Nathan Lees

Ubisoft has announced that The Division 2 servers will undergo scheduled maintenance on April 16. This maintenance will not only include the regular server upkeep but also bring the highly anticipated Last Resort apparel event into the game.

The Division 2 Maintenance Details for April 16:

  • 9:30 AM CEST
  • 3:30 AM EDT
  • 12:30 AM PDT
  • 3:30 PM HKT

Duration: The estimated downtime is expected to be around 3 hours. Don't forget to convert the time to your timezone here.

Stay tuned for any updates regarding the maintenance period or potential patch releases via the official Division Twitter account here.


Don’t miss out on everything at XP Gained!
Daily XboxPlaystationNintendoPC Steam Deck & Gaming News. We have it all covered. Don't forget to follow us on X (formerly Twitter).