New Jam Tracks Revealed for Fortnite Festival
Gaming News Fortnite

New Jam Tracks Revealed for Fortnite Festival, Including Linkin Park, Panic! At the Disco, and More

Nathan Lees
Nathan Lees

For all the rock and pop enthusiasts out there, some thrilling news is on your horizon! This Thursday, March 7th, Fortnite Festival is set to add several new jam tracks to its collection. The newly updated track list offers something to appease the 'emo' within you all, as it includes songs from some of the most renown bands of the genre such as Disturbed, Linkin Park, Paramore, and Panic! At the Disco. If you're a fan of rhythm games and these bands, this inclusion in the Fortnite ecosystem will be music to your ears, literally!

So, what's the one track that might convince you to try this game out? In my opinion, it's one of Linkin Park's greatest hits of all time.

The addition of these new tracks was announced on Twitter by the official Fortnite Festival page. The impressive list of new tracks to be featured in the game this Thursday includes:

  • Disturbed – Down with the Sickness
  • Ed Sheeran – Shivers
  • Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc.
  • Jack Harlow – What’s Poppin’
  • Linkin Park – Numb
  • Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
  • Paramore – Misery Business
  • Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still

Ever since its release on December 9, the Fortnite Festival has expanded its repertoire with hit songs from top artists like Billie Eilish, Ariana Grande, Imagine Dragons, Miley Cyrus, MGK, PSY, The Weeknd, and U2. So, for Fortnite festival fans, this update only adds to the musical amusement offered by the game.

Don’t miss out on what else we’ve got on XP Gained!
We offer daily XboxPlaystationNintendoPC Steam Deck and other Gaming News. We have it all covered.
Sign up to comment or follow us on X (formerly Twitter).

Gaming News Fortnite