Capcom Highlights
News Capcom

Capcom Announces Two-Part Digital Event with New Game Highlights

Nathan Lees
Nathan Lees

Leading gaming company, Capcom recently announced it will be hosting a two-part digital event over the course of the next week. The two seperate livestreams are set to provide viewers with exclusive updates regarding their upcoming releases as well as the current status of the company.

The first of these digital events, appropriately titled 'Capcom Highlights', will kick off on March 7 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT. The second livestream is scheduled for March 11 at the same time.

Ideal for those who don't want to sit through hours of streaming, each event will be around 15-20 minutes long. The first livestream will exclusively focus on Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess and Dragon’s Dogma 2.

Fans should also keep an eye out for the second event which will showcase several games including Street Fighter 6, Exoprimal, Monster Hunter Stories and Monster Hunter Now.

Capcom confirmed that these digital events are aimed at providing timely updates on their titles that are soon to launch and to update fans on the company's current state. However, the event will not cover any updates on Monster Hunter Wilds.

More exciting news for gamers as Dragon’s Dogma 2 is set for release on platforms like PC, Xbox Series X/S and PS5 on March 22 which makes it the first $70 game from Capcom. There have been speculations that Capcom might also be planning to launch a demo of this game.


Don’t miss out on what else we’ve got on XP Gained!
We offer daily XboxPlaystationNintendoPC Steam Deck and other Gaming News. We have it all covered.
Sign up to comment or follow us on X (formerly Twitter).