Join the XDefiant Server Test Event Starting on April 19th
Gaming News XDefiant

Join the XDefiant Server Test Event Starting on April 19th

Nathan Lees
Nathan Lees

Ubisoft's XDefiant is set to have a three-day server test session this week! If you're eager to jump into the action-packed world of this free-to-play first-person online arena shooter, here's what you need to know:

XDEFIANT SERVER TEST SESSION DETAILS:

Schedule:

  • Start time: Friday, April 19th – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/1 AM HKT
  • End time: Sunday, April 21st – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/1 AM HKT

XDefiant Server Test Session Rewards:

During the test, players have the chance to earn exclusive weapon skins and a weapon XP booster. By completing challenges, these rewards will be available for use on the game's launch day!

  • Play in the test: MP5 Shamrock Weapon Skin
  • Play in a Party: M9 Ember Weapon Skin
  • Reach Level 18: Weapon XP Boosters (x3)

For those unfamiliar with XDefiant, the game offers fast-paced clashes in a customizable loadout system with distinct factions, maps, modes, and new content every season.

With cross-play support at launch and a promise of exciting new content every season, XDefiant looks to offer a fresh and dynamic gaming experience for players across platforms.

Although the official release date for XDefiant is still pending, the upcoming server test session indicates that the launch is on the horizon. Stay tuned for more updates on this highly anticipated title!


Don’t miss out on everything at XP Gained!
Daily XboxPlaystationNintendoPC Steam Deck & Gaming News. We have it all covered. Don't forget to follow us on X (formerly Twitter).

Gaming News XDefiant

Playwire

Advertise on this site.